Staff Advisory Council Committee Members

Julie McGoryJulie McGory
Chair, 2016
(614) 688-3109
mcgory.1@osu.edu    
Linguistics

 

Damian BowermanDamien Bowerman
Member, 2016
(614) 292-9594
bowerman.11@osu.edu
Dance

 

Lisa ColarosaLisa Colarosa
Member, 2016
(614) 292-0792
colarosa.5@osu.edu
Center for Cosmology and AstroParticle Physics (CCAPP)

 

Shannon HandShannon Hand
Member, 2017
(614) 292-6251
hand.21@osu.edu
Speech & Hearing

 

Jessi JonesJessi Jones
Member, 2017
(614) 292-0634
jones.3939@osu.edu
Slavic & East European L&C

 

Christine NguyenChristine Nguyen
Member, 2017
(614) 292-5104
nguyen.1712@osu.edu
ASC Advising Honors

 

Cassie Patterson

Cassie Patterson
Member, 2017
(614) 292-1639
patterson.493@osu.edu
Folklore Center

 

Jean WhippleJean Whipple
Member, 2016
(614) 292-4149
whipple.15@osu.edu
Anthropology

Top