Staff Advisory Council Committee Members

Kara CampbellKara Campbell
Member, ASC Staff Advisory Council 
614-292-6693
campbell.1644@osu.edu    
Recruitment & Membership Committee

Meg Downing
Member, ASC Staff Advisory Council 
614-688-1424
downing.226@su.edu    
Staff Appreciation Committee

Madeline Khurma
Member, ASC Staff Advisory Council
(614) 688-8356
khurma.3@osu.edu    
Staff Appreciation Committee

Rebecca MartinRebecca Martin
Member, ASC Staff Advisory Council
(614) 688-3519
martin.62@osu.edu    
Recruitment & Membership Committee

Roman NitzeRoman Nitze
Member, Staff Advisory Council
(614) 292-6274
nitze.1@osu.edu    
Professional Development Committee

Anagha PathakAnagha Pathak
Member, ASC Staff Advisory Council 
614-292-3038
pathak.18@osu.edu    
Staff Appreciation Committee

Susan PenningtonSusan Pennington
Member, ASC Staff Advisory Council 
614-292-2858
pennington.41@osu.edu    
Professional Development Committee

Paige TerryPaige Terry
Member, ASC Staff Advisory Council 
614-688-3157
terry.222@osu.edu    
Recruitment & Membership Committee

Kami Westhoff
Member, Staff Advisory Council
(614) 292-6961
westhoff.11@osu.edu    
Staff Appreciation Committee

Brandy WilliamsBrandy Williams
Member, Staff Advisory Council
(614) 292-8558
williams.2797@osu.edu    
Recruitment & Membership Committee

Mollie Workman
Member, Staff Advisory Council
(614) 292-7481
workman.77@osu.edu    
Professional Development Committee

Bo Zhang
Member, Staff Advisory Council
zhang.5648@osu.edu    
Professional Development Committee

Top