Arts and Sciences Student Council

2022 – 2023 Executive Board

  • Henry Schmulewitz

    President — Henry Schmulewitz

    Hometown — Mason, Ohio
    Year — Senior
    Major — Biochemistry
    Email — Schmulewitz.1@osu.edu
    Previous Positions Held — Vice President, Executive Director, Dean's Student Advisory Board

  • A gray buckeye leaf

    Vice President — Camryn Welsh

    Hometown — Miamisburg, Ohio
    Year — Senior
    Major — Biology
    Email — Welsh.353@osu.edu
    Previous Positions Held — Dean’s Student Advisory Board

  • Jacky Guo

    Executive Director — Jacky Guo

    Hometown — China
    Year — Junior
    Major — Biology
    Email — Guo.1862@osu.edu
    Previous Positions Held — Treasurer

  • A gray buckeye leaf

    Marketing Director — Garrett Ziperstein

    Hometown — Shelton, Connecticut
    Year — Junior
    Major — Political Science
    Email — Ziperstein.2@osu.edu
    Previous Positions Held — General Body Member

  • Minch Huang

    Treasurer — Minch Huang

    Hometown — Palo Alto, California
    Year — Senior
    Major — Biology
    Email — Huang.3803@osu.edu
    Previous Positions Held — Guest Speaker Director

  • A gray buckeye leaf

    Secretary — Thomas Guirguis

    Hometown — Westlake, Ohio
    Year — Senior
    Major — Biology
    Email — Guirguis.22@osu.edu
    Previous Positions Held — Outstanding Teaching Awards Assistant

Top