ASC Student Council

2021 - 2022 Executive Board

  • Morgan Taradash

    President — Morgan Taradash

    Hometown — San Carlos, California
    Year — Senior
    Majors — World Politics & French and Francophone Studies
    Email — taradash.2@osu.edu
    Previous Positions Held — Assistant Secretary, Secretary, Vice President

  • Henry Schmulewitz

    Vice President — Henry Schmulewitz

    Hometown — Mason, Ohio
    Year — Senior
    Major — Biochemistry
    Email — schmulewitz.1@osu.edu
    Previous Positions Held — Dean's Student Advisory Board, Executive Director

  • Blaize Shiebler

    Executive Director — Blaize Shiebler

    Hometown — Hilliard, Ohio
    Year — Junior
    Major — Medical Anthropology & Public Health
    Email — shiebler.2@osu.edu
    Previous Positions Held — Service Director/Social Chair, Meet the Dean Director
     

  • Darpan Musale

    Marketing Director — Darpan Musale

    Hometown — Aurora, Illinois
    Year — Senior
    Major — Art
    Email — musale.1@osu.edu
    Previous Positions Held — Marketing Assistant

  • Jacky Guo

    Treasurer — Shuliang (Jacky) Guo

    Hometown — China
    Year — Sophomore
    Major — Biology
    Email — guo.1862@osu.edu
    Previous Positions Held — Executive Director Assistant

  • Jane Taylor

    Secretary — Jane Taylor

    Hometown — New Albany, Ohio
    Year — Senior
    Major — Neuroscience
    Email — taylor.3276@osu.edu
    Previous Positions Held — Treasurer, Secretary

Top