ASC Student Council

2019 – 2020 Executive Board

  • MacKenzie Wilcox

    President — MacKenzie Wilcox

    Hometown — Newark
    Year — Junior
    Majors — World Politics & Religious Studies
    Email — wilcox.297@osu.edu

  • Niki Grotewold

    Vice President — Niki Grotewold

    Hometown — Upper Arlington, Ohio
    Year — Senior
    Major — Biochemistry
    Email — grotewold.4@osu.edu

  • Melinda Shay

    Executive Director — Melinda Shay

    Hometown — Georgetown, Kentucky
    Year — Sophomore
    Major — Biology
    Email — shay.66@osu.edu

  • Marketing Director — Kaylee Ramsey

    Hometown — Massillon, Ohio
    Year — Senior
    Major — Neuroscience
    Email — ramsey.425@osu.edu

  • Jane Taylor

    Treasurer — Jane Taylor

    Hometown — New Albany, Ohio
    Year — Sophomore
    Major — Neuroscience
    Email — taylor.3276@osu.edu

  • Morgan Taradash

    Secretary — Morgan Taradash

    Hometown — San Carlos, California
    Year — Sophomore
    Major — World Politics
    Email — taradash.2@osu.edu

Top