ASC Student Council

2018 – 2019 Executive Board

  • Ryan Welt

    President — Ryan Welt

    Hometown — Cincinnati, Ohio
    Year — Senior
    Major — History
    Email — welt.10@osu.edu

     

  • Camille Bratton

    Vice-President — Camille Bratton

    Hometown — Bowling Green, Ohio
    Year — Senior
    Major — Biology
    Email — bratton.63@osu.edu

     

  • Mackenzie Wilcox

    Executive Director — MacKenzie Wilcox

    Hometown — Newark
    Year — Sophomore
    Majors — World Politics & Religious Studies
    Email — wilcox.297@osu.edu

     

  • Marketing Director — Kaylee Ramsey

    Hometown — Massillon, Ohio
    Year — Senior
    Major — Neuroscience
    Email — ramsey.425@osu.edu

  • Niki Grotewold

    Treasurer — Niki Grotewold

    Hometown — Upper Arlington, Ohio
    Year — Junior
    Major — Biochemistry
    Email — grotewold.4@osu.edu

  • Chip Sattler

    Secretary — Chip Sattler

    Hometown — Marysville, Ohio
    Year — Senior
    Major — Atmospheric Science
    Email — sattler.66@osu.edu

Top