Ohio State nav bar

Advisory Groups

Dean's Advisory Committee Sub-Committee on Partnerships and Engagement

The Dean’s Advisory Committee of the College of Arts and Sciences is a committee that serves the dean. Its mission is to enhance the image, reputation and overall operation and performance of the college by actively advising, advocating and serving as ambassadors and philanthropic supporters. It further supports the dean in fostering outstanding research, teaching and outreach and engagement in the liberal arts. The sub-committee on partnerships and engagement support the Office of Engagement and include:

  • Festus Ayeni -- Co-Chair
  • LaShaun Carter
  • Carolyn Chapman
  • Keith Robinson
  • Sally Rockey
  • Bridget Salice
  • Dr. Diane Straub

Office of Engagement Advisory Committee:

The Office of Engagement Advisory Committee works in collaboration with and in support of the associate dean for engagement by actively advising in relation to strategic planning, partnership development, and engagement practices. 

Membership is currently under development!